The ECI Adivsory Committee provides input on policy and planning for our organization. Each department within the College has a representative on the committee.


Name Department
Divy Agrawal Engineering Computing Infrastructure
Forrest Brewer Electrical and Computer Engineering
Frank Doyle Chemical Engineering
Richard Kip Engineering Computing Infrastructure
Eckart Meiberg Mechanical Engineering
Chris Van de Walle Materials Engineering
Ben Zhao Computer Science

Need Help?

Search the Knowledge Base for how-tos and answers to frequently asked questions.

Request help from the Help Desk.

Help Desk

1140E Harold Frank Hall
phone (805) 893-3221