Current Soh Lab Members

 

Principal

Investigator

Hyongsok (Tom) Soh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Materials

Biomolecular Science and Engineering Program

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2231D

Phone: 805.893.7985

Fax: 805.893.8651

Email: tsoh@engineering.ucsb.edu

tom

Lab

Manager

Elizabeth Bagley

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2405

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: ebagley@engr.ucsb.edu
peter

Project

Scientist

Andrew Csordas

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2405

Phone: 805.893.8737

Fax: 805.893.8651

Email: csordas@engineering.ucsb.edu

jackie
Jinpeng (JP) Wang

 

Elings Building, Room 2217

Phone: none

Email: j_wang@engineering.ucsb.edu

jp
Post-Doctoral Researchers
Seung Soo Oh

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2231G

Phone: 805.893.8738

Email: seungsoo@engineering.ucsb.edu
seungsoo
Hao Qu

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2407

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: quhao@engr.ucsb.edu

allen
Gurpreet Sekhon

 

Elings Building, Room 2217

Phone: none

Email: gsekhon@engr.ucsb.edu

allen
Graduate Students
Ross Bennett-Kennett

National Science Foundation (NSF)

Graduate Fellow

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2407

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: rbbennet@engineering.ucsb.edu

tracy
Tracy Chuong

 

Chemistry

Phone: 510.415.5969

Email: tchuong@chem.ucsb.edu

tracy
Faye Fong

California Institute for Regenerative Medicine (CIRM) Graduate Fellow

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2403

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: faye.fong@engr.ucsb.edu

faye
Michael Gotrik

 

Elings Building, Room 2217

Phone: none

Email: mgotrik@engineering.ucsb.edu

peter
Chelsea Lyons

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2407

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: cklyons@engineering.ucsb.edu
peter
Peter Mage

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2403

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: petermage@engineering.ucsb.edu
peter
Dan Mamerow

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2403

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: dmamerow@umail.ucsb.edu
peter
Nathan Ogden

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2403

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: nate.ogden@engineering.ucsb.edu
peter
Abe Pressman


Engineering Science Building, Room 2405

Phone: 805.893.8738

Email: abe@engr.ucsb.edu

sbe
Anusha Pusuluri


Engineering Science Building, Room 2407

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: anusha_pusuluri@umail.ucsb.edu

fayew
Faye Walker


Engineering Science Building, Room 2231G

Phone: 805.893.8738

Email: fwalker@chem.ucsb.edu

fayew
Diana Wu

 

Engineering Science Building, Room 2403

Phone: 805.893.8737

Email: dianawu@engr.ucsb.edu

jp

 

Site designed by Brian Scott Ferguson, Jonathan Adams, JP Wang; maintained by Lore Dobler.
Copyright © 2012 UCSB. All rights reserved.